Home > hearing aids, hearing loss, TV Ears > Hearing Aids and TV Ears

Hearing Aids and TV Ears

  
Did you know that more than 50% of TV Ears users wear hearing aids? The TV Ears Professional (click here to view) is the strongest wireless headset system made by TV Ears, enabling those with significant hearing loss to enjoy listening to the TV again. If you are suffering from hearing loss,  please seek help from a professional audiologist in your area. Here’s what people with hearing aids are saying about TV Ears:

 

 

I could not believe how well my wife’s TV Ears worked. I just purchased new hearing aids and she complained that the TV sound was not loud enough for her. With TV Ears it now is!  Thanks for a great product.

Donald,   Georgia

 

My hearing aid does not help with speech discrimination with the television, but with the TV Ears wireless headset system I can enjoy watching my favorite shows again. 

Iris,   Florida

 

I use hearing aids and cannot usually hear all the words said on TV, but TV Ears lets me hear every word! They are easy to wear and are light, not bulky. I cannot live without my TV Ears. Thank you for making such a wonderful product!

Estelle,   Florida 

 

I love them. I am 83 years old and wear hearing aids but my loud TV was still interfering with my daughter and son-in-law”s TV. But with TV Ears I can hear voices on TV even clearer than with my hearing aids. And my TV no longer interferes with their TV watching in the other room.

Charles,   California

  

Love my TV Ears! I have 90% and 50% hearing loss. TV Ears allows me to hear the TV better than my hearing aids.  TV Ears have been and really are a blessing for my TV viewing. I wish my hearing aids were as effective. Thank you!

Joe,   Texas

 

I have two sets of TV Ears, one in my living room and one in my bedroom. I can hear and understand the TV better than with my hearing aids.

Rich,   Pennsylvania

  



I have been using TV Ears for over a year. They out perform my hearing aids. I continually recommend them to members for my retirement community.

Emile,   Massachusetts

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment